Movin’ on up to the Far East Side

21 08 2010

Well now, here we are.  Like many of my friends and peers, I suffer from strange delusions that people actually care about my insight and adventures.  To satisfy these sick urges, I think the only course of action is to try my hand at blogging.  I struggled mightily with naming this bad boy and am still not content, so expect a change.  Anyway here we go.

I leave for Shanghai in 8 hours and am starting to get really psyched about this whole experience.  Not much else to say right now, I just wanted to fire off a post before I don’t have internet for a while.

See you guys on the other side.

sucs


Actions

Information

7 responses

22 08 2010
Patrick Ambrus

Good Luck.

22 08 2010
J W

So you’re going to just be wearing what you wore for halloween, right?

22 08 2010
jackbut

Jakie Jakie Jakie Jakie Jakie Jakie Jakie

24 08 2010
owen

keep a running adventure tally! if you need closet space you can make drawers out of old cardboard boxes!

the first week is gonna be ridiculous, you better update this thing often.

good luck, godspeed.

24 08 2010
Pater Familia

go get ’em Max!!!

24 08 2010
MamaBear

Try one new food at a time… Have you gotten used to the new clock yet?

28 08 2010
scrics

jakey! lets get a story?

the suspense waiting to hear about rinda is killing me

Leave a comment